Dating Galya 66 year age from Arkhangelsk, Russia

Galya profile
All photos bride
berry2000
offline
    Galya
  1. ID:7732
  2. Age66 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Arkhangelsk, Russia
  4. Profession:The finance manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-12 10:28:12
  8. 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Galya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 56-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My name is Galya, I am from city of Arkhangelsk in the north of Russia. I wish to meet the man for serious relationships and is possible it is more. I believe that living honestly is the most important thing in life. I would like my a man to know that I will always be there for him, for richer and for poorer, in sickness and health. I am ready to relocate, if I find the right man for me. My English not so good, therefore man should be patient to me in the first time. I have well educated and I tend to learn quickly. I am only interested in serious communications - no silly games or idle chatter, please.


Ideal match description:
I am not looking for the 'ideal partner' because I know that will be impossible to find. No one is perfect, (and that includes me). I hope to meet a man not is younger 56 years old, for serious relations and may be more. Providing he is a man with a good heart he can be from any country in the world.
I am really looking for a man, who sincere in his search.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet