Dating Kary 28 year age from Yalta, Russia

Kary profile
All photos bride
brillianta
offline
    Kary
  1. ID:1001624363
  2. Age28 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Yalta, Russia
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-23 22:30:22
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kary

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like my job and I have it as my hobby as well. I rent an appartement in Yalta near the sea, I like this area and climate, fresh air, nice nature, no cold... I live together with my daughter she is 9 years old and she will not be an obstacle for us! ok? You should know this and shouldn't be afraid of this. I like to look after myself, to be stylish and attractive. Firstly I do it for myself, because it brings me a good mood. I like sports very much and any kind of active rest.
Ideal match description:
I want to have a man with whom I could feel safe and secure, who is responsible for his family, who is serious and knows how to overtake the obstacles. My man should be masculine and behave like a man, not like a woman because I am very feminine. I am tall, but for me this is doesn't matter if you are shorter then me, ok?? you should be proud of me that I am tall)) if you feel not comfortable with this - i promise, i will not wear high heels. deal?!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-17 14:18:32going camping!720 x 404 1:11View