Dating Iryna 25 year age from Харьков, Ukraine

Iryna profile
All photos bride
carnerori31
offline
    Iryna
  1. ID:1001590191
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Харьков, Ukraine
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-17 07:58:28
  8. 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Iryna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I like traveling a lot and reading books. Also I would like to meet a person who works and we can have the same subject to speak about. I do a lot of charity and like helping people.
If you want to know something else - ask Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious relationship. But it doesn't mean that I will choose the person because he says that he earns a lot and wants to have children.
It is very important when a man wants to work on our relationship, can wait and is patient. I am interested in the person who does but not only speak.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill