Dating Viktoriiya 48 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Viktoriiya profile
All photos bride
dancing_nymph19
offline
    Viktoriiya
  1. ID:1001588657
  2. Age48 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:choreographer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-16 03:36:46
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoriiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am lady, who wants to find her true love. Friends say that I have a great sense of humor and wonderful sense of style. I am fond of traveling. I dream to visit Brazil, in particular, the colorful carnivals of this country. I also love Istanbul, especially the old part of it. The architecture and culture of this city fascinates me. I am a creative person, choreographer by profession, so I love to dance.
Ideal match description:
He is a very interesting person who can support me in difficult times. He is reliable, honest, true and loving. This is the man who can make me smile.
If you are that strong man, then I am waiting for you. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill