Dating gaorong7 24 year age from zhengzhou, China

gaorong7 profile
All photos bride
gaorong7356
offline
    gaorong7
  1. ID:1001818851
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from zhengzhou, China
  4. Profession:a hairdresser
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: July 9, 2024
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to gaorong7

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a calm home girl from a small town who loves nature very much and spends a lot of time reading books. I have not been in a relationship and I know how it happens only from the pages of books. Most of the time I spend at home because of the rather modest sometimes I like to take a walk in the forest and enjoy the beauty of nature
Ideal match description:
I really want to find a person with whom I will live all my life, it is very important for me to have a person nearby who understands me and is ready for a happy family life. In relationships, I appreciate the care, support and openness between partners. I believe that happy relationships are built on trust. It is important for me that we spend the first date together at the river bank, for example, for a quick picnic.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-28Would you like your wife to feed you?1280 x 720 0:31View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free