Dating Kate 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Kate profile
All photos bride
genuine_wife
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001728799
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hair stylist
  5. Children:with children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-12-05 15:14:46
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hey everyone! I am a genuine woman looking for my husband. Have you seen him over here?) I am educated, hardworking and very sincere in my search. Being one man woman only and hopefully wish to find one woman man. I am quite traditional and ld fashioned when speaking about my preferences and very classy in my looks and behaviour. So I wish you could be a gentleman in your upbrining too. If you love brunettes, we are so much welcome to my world)
Ideal match description:
I do not set up specific age range but preferably I would choose an older man than me, in my inner world I feel older , hope you do not misunderstand me when I SAY " older" it means mature and wise) I would also appreciate his passion for life, work and his woman. If you want to live in a loyal one unite-family, I can be a very right woman for you.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453