Dating dengguifang 24 year age from guangzhou, China

dengguifang profile
All photos bride
guifang0888
online
    dengguifang
  1. ID:1001810453
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:Child psychologist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-26 12:46:07
 Trust Level -  69%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to dengguifang

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
From today I became a Volunteer of my city and I am proud of it! I hope that you will know me as a strong-willed woman! Are you ready to discuss my choice? Hello folks! You expect me to tell something about myself, so I will try. So who am I? 5 adjectives that would describe my nature are pretty, smart, joyful, jocular and kind. Well, that’s how I imagine I seem to others. Message me if you’re not sure…
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with a sense of humor. He must know how to get along with his own woman. He needs to know how to make his women happy. He needs to be compassionate and get along well with the people around him. And like children, will never be rude to others, or do things that hurt me. I think a person's quality is very important. I like him to be honest, reliable, loyal and single-minded, because that's what I am!!!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-16Can we sit in the same bed?1248 x 720 0:18View
2022-07-16Do you like my dress with suspenders?1248 x 720 0:16View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free