Dating chajiarui 25 year age from guangzhou, China

chajiarui profile
All photos bride
jiarui354456
offline
    chajiarui
  1. ID:1001810465
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:Yuezi club owner
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-02-03 07:42:19
 Trust Level -  72%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to chajiarui

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I consider myself a cheerful and successful girl who is serious about every little thing in life and enjoys everything that happens. I am hardworking and work and self-development are always one of the main goals in my life. But deep down I feel loneliness that I want to stop and replace that. I want to have a family and a person next to me, a relationship with whom I will put first priority. I know the value of kindness, love, money. I know that these days it is quite difficult to live, but I'm not looking for excuses, and looking for solutions to all the difficulties I face. I am very warm to children and I believe that children are the flowers of life which need to be protected and guided to the right decisions. Family, a man who is near, children are the main priorities in my life.I am very inquisitive, I always try to be the first in everything. I am a very ambitious girl who is always open to new experiments, who is always looking for the positive and good in what I do and trying to make it so. I love dancing, it's a hobby that has accompanied me throughout my life. It makes me very sexy and flexible and allows me to be more feminine and beautiful. I also work out regularly at the gym. I think you will see from my form that dancing and gym have a good effect on me. Now one of my interests is to find you, the very man who reads my profile and thinks he wants to be with me, but doubts. My advice is "put your doubts aside" be more simple and bold, I don't bite... But maybe it's the courage and determination you show now that will make you happy for life !
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and open man who can share with me all my interests and my fantasies. Who will put me first. I do not need money and your status. All that matters to me is your support, love and care. Share with me my love and passion, my desire to have a strong relationship that will give only positive relationship from which you and I will blow my head off. Be such as you are with me, I love simple men who always tell the true
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-08Do you want to try how many centimeters I can bounce you?1280 x 720 0:26View
2022-07-08Can I cook for you all my life?1280 x 720 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free