Dating wangjunying 57 year age from Zhengzhou , China

wangjunying profile
All photos bride
junying456789
online
    wangjunying
  1. ID:1001819528
  2. Age57 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Zhengzhou , China
  4. Profession:Philologist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-01-28 20:59:48
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to wangjunying

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm well-educated, well-mannered, well-balanced and even tempered. I'm ambitious and goal oriented, purposeful and motivated. I'm optimistic with positive outlook on life. I'm brave and strong but vulnerable and delicate at the same time. I'm joyful and funny) I know how to solve difficult situations, how to break the deadlock. I'm helpful and caring. My worst characteristic is trustful, I guess. Because I trust people and the use and betray me. But I don't want to change. I've chosen to trust people, believe in God, love and miracles and I'm not the person who changes his beliefs. I'm tender, gentle and warmhearted, but often people just don't want to see that qualities in me. I'm a family-like girl with strong family values and high morals. I'm not a housewife type of girl, but that means only that I don't want to sit at home as my husbands dependent. I think that a woman should also work and I know how to combine work and family. I love cooking and I like when my home is clean
Ideal match description:
i am looking for an educated, interesting, lively, sporty man with a good sense of humor, successful in his field. I believe that here I will find a good man with whom we can spend time together, communicate, make friends, love and travel. It is important for me to feel contact, protection, trust and understanding. I also appreciate in men kindness, sincerity, the ability to talk and be gracious. I am looking for a man who does not panic under any circumstances and will always keep everything under control
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-03Would you like to sit next to me and comb my hair?1280 x 720 0:31View
2022-10-03Will you let me hold your hand to attend your friend's party?1280 x 720 0:32View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free