Dating Julia 35 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
jusia
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1000380176
  2. Age35 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:social sphere
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Polish(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2012-09-02 16:39:03
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! I'm Julia from Russia. Like many people I wanna meet my love Smile What can I talk about myself? I'm a kind, clever and romantic girl Smile I write psychological articles for local newspaper. Also I write poems and proze when I have free time. By the way, how you see, I'm a modest so much SmileSmileSmile
Ideal match description:
Who are you, my ideal partner..? Smile I think, you're from any country of Central Europe, you're a serious and independent man who dreams about strong family with an interesting girl. If you like my profile, you can write me some words Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Polish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453