Dating chenkaixin 21 year age from guangzhou, China

chenkaixin profile
All photos bride
kaixin88
online
    chenkaixin
  1. ID:1001810299
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:Clothing store owner
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-02 06:57:55
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to chenkaixin

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am educated and intelligent woman. I can be an interesting interlocutor in any conversation, easygoing and always glad to make new friends. It’s always interesting to learn something new. My personality is delicate - sensual and vulnerable. I always worry about the other, and when there is such an opportunity, I try to help those who need help. I live feelings and always try to create beauty around me. I try to create a mood in all possible ways. I love the holidays and fun, I love to receive visitors. I'm always optimistic about life, believing that everything that is done - all the better.There are so many interesting things in the world. Reading and watching good movies in cinema is my passion. Also I like crosswords, Sudoku, hand-made, dancing and traveling.
Ideal match description:
I do believe in destiny and I hope to meet good man here who will be not only my husband, but also friend and lover. I wish him to be honest, sincere, loving, tender and strong. I would like him to love the children and appreciate me. I understand that there are no ideal people in this world but I hope to find a man who will respect, support and understand me. I am looking for a relationship based on mutual respect, admiration, friendship and passion. I want to be in love with my special man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-07Can we feed each other and have a sweet time one day?1280 x 720 0:33View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free