Dating Katerina 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Katerina profile
All photos bride
katusha_sunshine_
offline
    Katerina
  1. ID:1001684795
  2. Age34 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-27 21:17:06
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Katerina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I consider myself as family-oriented, romantic, devoted, and faithful woman. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have many good friends, and come from a good family. I believe in family and traditional values. I am a good listener, and am goal oriented. For now I am focused on finding a person I can build a happy family with. Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I really hope to find someone who knows love is more important than anything else. Building a family right now is my true focus so I need a man with serious intentions and willing to commit. I want him to be compassionate, sincere, honest and easy-going! Maybe it will be you? Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz Razz

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453