Dating liuman 25 year age from guangzhou, China

liuman profile
All photos bride
liuman367
offline
    liuman
  1. ID:1001810272
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:The Florist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Cantonese(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 14:30
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to liuman

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I consider myself a balanced person, and I achieved it through my favorite hobby, which is also my work and main inspiration. They say when you choose the job you love, you won't work a day. I don't like conflicts, and always trying to find a compromise, and communicate in calm manner. I'm a positive and friendly person, but I prefer a quiet evening at home, rather than noisy party. I also like to expand my outlook, and learn something new every day. I have traditional values, but also open to try new things. My motto is "Live and let live"I am down to earth person, and I also think that nature is a great inspiration and stress relief for all of us, in different ways. My nature element is mountains and forest, I enjoy hiking, camping, canoeing, bicycle riding, or just get to the top of the hill and meditate for hours. But there are times when I like to socialize, I go dancing, meet my friends, spend time with my family. I would say I lead an active way of life, but after every activity there should come rest, and I then I prefer staying at home, and just watch a movie or read a good book.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a kind and decent man, who is ready for a long-term relationship and possible marriage. A man who is individualistic, balanced, preferably likes animals, and respectful to everyone around him. Someone who isn't afraid to share his feelings and emotions, likes to communicate and spend time in a good
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-06Do you want to snuggle up with me on the sofa?1280 x 720 0:29View
2022-07-06Can you lift me on your shoulder?1280 x 720 0:44View
2022-07-06Do you want me to hold your neck and plant strawberries for you warmly? lol1280 x 720 0:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free