Dating Mari 20 year age from Minsk, Moscow, Belarus

Mari profile
All photos bride
looking_my_love
offline
    Mari
  1. ID:1001574428
  2. Age20 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Minsk, Moscow, Belarus
  4. Profession:Student. Model amateur. Photographer.
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Belorussian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 23:22:04
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mari

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hey. My name is Mari. I live in Belarus in Minsk. But I often go to Russia because of work.
I work as a model lover.
I do not have bad habits. I love sports.
I also started to try me as a photographer. I really like art and painting. I like to paint. ))
I am lonely and I have no relationship. I want to find love. I study English and have plans to go abroad. Embarassed Razz
Ideal match description:
I want to find a good man who would love me and always be with me.
I do not want to make mistakes. I want to find a man once and be happy with him all my life. Razz Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Belorussian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill