Dating Ekatirina 34 year age from Komarovo, Russia

Ekatirina profile
All photos bride
lovekatya
offline
    Ekatirina
  1. ID:1001646215
  2. Age34 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Komarovo, Russia
  4. Profession:hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 20:00:09
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekatirina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
the first thing I take with me when I leave home is my smile) I am a very joyful and positive person, I have a lot of friends and I am very sociable. If you open my inner world, you will find a bouquet of energy Love of life and optimism. At the same time I am very romantic, I want to appreciate every moment with my beloved man next to me. I'm a woman who can give you a new world. A world that is filled with endless love and affection. Would you like to create this world with me? I have 2 children ! 2 sons ! I love them ! I'd like to find my sons a real father ! men who say that women with children "who do not need" -it's minus men ! first of all, these women need their children ! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Very Happy Very Happy I think the main thing is to have feelings for each other and look in one direction, all the others do not matter. I don't care if my man is like James bond, rich or not, if he has children or not, I pay attention to the inner world of man. If he had kids, they'd be mine too, if he wasn't rich , we'd make money together. He must be honest and kind,to love me and my sons are the main features I'm looking for a man.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-12 17:46:31dance for you480 x 480 0:15View
2019-08-12 17:47:32sport480 x 480 0:15View
2019-08-12 18:11:49dance on the beach480 x 480 0:15View