Dating Viktoria 26 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001638272
  2. Age26 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:International lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-15 19:39:58
  8. 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
What im doing here?
most of my life I paid attention to my education and my career, I have been studied a lot, and finally I have reached some heights in my career, and I became an international lawyer, and I m pretty much proud of myself, and now since I have the opportunity to travel and go to any country in the world, made me register on this site to finally build my personal life and I hope that I will be able to find my only one man and I would really love to meet ,not just in chat but face to face, that is why im here in the first place so I would love to know if you are serious , and would love to have a lady like me ? If you have any questions about my life and about me you can ask me right away, im very open minded and can talk about anything, so don't hesitate to write me, I have a secret I never told anyone, would you love to know it?
Ideal match description:
I see my partner as educated, kind and self made person. I want to find a man who will make me feel good and relaxed in his company. I need a mature man. My man should be responsible and family oriented, be ready to take care of his woman. I do not need a superhero I just need a partner who will support me in any situation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill