Dating wangniuniu 21 year age from Zhengzhou , China

wangniuniu profile
All photos bride
niuniu677
online
    wangniuniu
  1. ID:1001818722
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Zhengzhou , China
  4. Profession:Milk tea shop owner
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-12-01 09:14:39
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to wangniuniu

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I really like gastronomy and trying new dishes, I really like learning how to prepare delicious things, I also enjoy the outdoors and being close to the beach or a river, the fact is that I like being close to where there is water, it brings me peace of mind .I am a calm woman with the desire to have that beautiful love where we can be ourselves and that we do not care what others say. I am very passionate, cheerful, fun and I have a unique and very open mentality.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who likes to live life and who wants to travel with me around the world, I am in full youth hahahaha I am a lover of romantic moments and moments of
privacy, I really like being able to give everything of myself without regretting anything, My man should have eyes only for me, since I will be his wife and I will do everything he asks of me, the only thing I ask in return is respect and fidelity
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-27Do you think my figure is good?1280 x 720 0:33View
2022-09-27Do you like my long hair?1280 x 720 0:21View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free