Dating Olga 43 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
olga_silkflower
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000792439
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:self employed
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-02-20 13:26:41
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a family and marriage oriented woman first. I have two children, but they are already on their own, so I am a free bird and ready to draw a new picture of my life on a blanket shit of paper. I am a calm, warm -hearted, peace loving woman, quiet, neat but at the same time practical and down to earth. I consider myself as a reliable, hardworking person but my striving is for love.I love cooking, nature, beauty saloons are also into my list of hobby, since I am a woman first) always like to stay active, sleep less and stay awake more, I love life and enjoy it.
Ideal match description:
I do not have any specific criteria of an ideal match for me. He should be just definitely a man with a heart, with a soul, ready to enjoy life, striving for positive emotions, taking life seriously but wit a definite sense of humor also!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-01-04 11:19:07me at the romanic seasidet960 x 7200:49301 kB/sView