Dating Olga 39 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Olga profile
All photos bride
olyamaya
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001257531
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: June 15, 2017

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am active and positive person, I am open to new feelings and impressions. I'm not afraid of changes and sincerely believe in the fairy tale called “ love”. I believe that without love, trust and devotion life can not be happy enough.
I love honesty, kindness, and good sense of humor. I can heartily laugh and be happy, especially if we share this joy with my beloved man.
People around me say that they feel comfortable and easy with me.
I speak Russian and English, I quickly learn everything new, because I am very curious)).
Ideal match description:
I look for an interesting, sincere, bright man, who can be responsible for his steps, make my life meaningful and also respect and love me as much as possible.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free