Dating Olesya 38 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
redgoldy_Lesy
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001659003
  2. Age38 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 17:11:06
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage
Description:
I can say a few words about me. You can also ask me any question!
I am a fun and charming girl. I am very sociable and cheerful. I love to listen to music and read some books and magazines, like dancing and swimming. Like nature and animals. I like to spend time in the fresh air, walking with friends and sometimes go to the cinema or a cafe.
Ideal match description:
I dream about a real feeling. If I meet a man with whom I will really be happy I will make him feel like he is the only man on the earth. I like cute and funny men, the most important thing was that they have sense of humor. I appreciate the concern, respect, and fidelity in a relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07 12:03:23your baby1280 x 720 3:48View