Dating Natalya 36 year age from Kharkov , Ukraine

Natalya profile
All photos bride
ruleTHEworld
offline
    Natalya
  1. ID:1001632123
  2. Age36 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov , Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-18 16:27:12
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very positive and expressive woman.I have cheerful and vivid character. I like to develop myself and this is the reason that I try to learn anything new. I am responsible and honest woman and even if I am young, I am mature for my age. I prefer an active way of life, I like traveling, meeting new people, communication. My friends say that I am a talkative and tender person, and I am sure that when you talk with me you will realize it.
As I am an active woman,I have many interests. I like to keep fit so I am exercising almost every day and I love swimming and hiking. I like cooking, especially for my favorite people. I like dancing and going to the movies and art exhibitions. I think that a woman should care not only on her appearance but on our mind too..
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a faithful and honest man. I like strong and dynamic characters as I think that they know how to appreciate a unique woman. I like to receive my partner’s attention and I really want to feel that I trust him. As I am really humorous and open person, I want to meet a talkative and kind man who will feel free with me.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited