Dating Oxana 46 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Oxana profile
All photos bride
sentiment_Ksyu
offline
    Oxana
  1. ID:1001659030
  2. Age46 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 00:23:23
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oxana

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Ample
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am active girl. I like to spend more time in the fresh air and in the nature. I like travelling very much, so for me it will be easy to change the life in Ukraine to life in other country! I dont want to write a lot of letters, i want to have real metings and real communication!
Ideal match description:
On this dating site he will find me and we will become a happy family. He`s handsome and clever, likes to look after himself. He has a charming smile. My ideal partner enjoys home comfort, wants a family and happy children . He lives the life to the fullest, like every day is the last day, he has a string desire to live.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07 13:54:07sweet paint1280 x 720 3:11View