Dating lishuhong 55 year age from guangzhou, China

lishuhong profile
All photos bride
shuhong34
online
    lishuhong
  1. ID:1001810418
  2. Age55 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:collector
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-02 07:30:54
 Trust Level -  69%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to lishuhong

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am the type of the person who loves to meet and get to know other people. I am faithful and loving especially to those who truly love me in return. I am a shy type by nature but if you get to know me better, you would not hesitate to approach and be a friend to me. Maybe something great and lovely can come out of the friendship. I am trying my luck in search for the right one. I am looking for my Mr. Right, who is kind, sweet, understanding, friendly and who will accept me for who or what I am.As a person I am very honest, kind, devoted, faithful, warm-hearted and trustworthy. I am also accurate, compassionate, sympathetic and open-minded. I like big tennis, dancing, all types of homemaking, including handiwork, sewing, and knitting. I enjoy traveling, reading novels and psychological literature. I like to cook exotic and tasty dishes, baking cakes and pies is one of my biggest passions. I am also fond of making carnival costumes
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an honest, kind, loving, generous, calm, sincere, reliable and faithful man. Someone who is interested in finding his soulmate and making serious lifelong relationships. It would be great to meet someone who likes sport and enjoys the outdoors and also has a good appetite. I like cooking for me
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-08Can you take me to your home?1280 x 720 0:29View
2022-07-08Do you want to smell all day?1280 x 720 0:26View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free