Dating tangsirui 21 year age from guangzhou, China

tangsirui profile
All photos bride
sirui567665
online
    tangsirui
  1. ID:1001810317
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:The Florist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-26 11:41:07
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to tangsirui

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Of course I know that our life has different colors and that is why I can tell you that I am trying to color that with bright colors. I do that with a help of my attitude to this life. You see I am a positive and friendly person who is sure that every people deserve to be treated with all my honesty and respect. As a family oriented person I can tell you that I value all that family warmth which my relatives give me every day. Also I can add that I am an honest person who is still a bit naïve… Maybe that is the main reason why sometimes my pink glasses can be broken up!!! Anyway I don’t give up!))) You see I am a very serious person who is here in order to find that only one who will agree to share with me that moonlight at nights and sunny rays in the morning. My heart is filled with lacy feelings which should be shared with my only one… In such a way we will be able to create strong life wings which will always support us… Well I can tell you that all our interests can give other people a chance to know us better! Now I’ll give you this chance with pleasure. So I can tell you that my soul has a color of adventures. I’m really interested in traveling and despite that I have been traveling only along my country I firmly believe that in the future I’ll be given a chance to explore this huge world. So I’ve already solved almost all the secrets of Crimea and I can tell you that I have fallen in love with that… Don’t be afraid there will be always a cozy warm place for my only one in my heart!) Also I can add that with a help of reading we all have a chance to develop our inner worlds. With a help of that we’ll have an opportunity to discover more in this life!) Who knows that to live an active life is really important so that is why I’m interested in different kinds of sport. Of course I like to spend my free time with my family and friends just having picnics or something like that!
Ideal match description:
It is hard to tell exactly what kind of a man is an ideal for me. It is very hard to understand a woma
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-07Can you take me to your home?1280 x 720 0:25View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free