Dating Anna 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
sweetAngelAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001043025
  2. Age27 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:confectioner
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-03-18 16:13:20
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm very feminine , sensual and wise lady. I'm very romantic and affectionate person who always needs kisses and tendernessSmile I cook perfectly and I am ready to give all my warmth to my beloved Man. I strongly appreciate good people in my life and i believe respect and kindness are top priorities in personality. I have a lot of passions. I am very active person so from the childhood I have lot of hobbies and interests. I adore driving a car. I like the sound of motor a lot and I like to make photos of cars. I love to attend auto races. Also I enjoy singing a lot and i do it professionally. Hope to visit a race once with YOU! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for somebody who is willing to build strong solid relationships based on trust, care , respect and loyalty. He must be kind in his heart and wise in his mind.I see my perfect match as respectful,caring, reliable and loving person.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill