Dating Anna 39 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
sweet_cheeks_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000718033
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pedagogue
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-09 16:45:55
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What do you need for happiness? I thought I had everything to be happy and enjoy the life! But I made a huge mistake that I’ve decided I could live without love. I adore this life, but need somebody to share this life with! We could travel, read and sing in karaoke together. Romantic dinner I would prepare by myself. What do you prefer to eat after exhausting and fun day at the beach?
Ideal match description:
I am sure that one day reliable and kind man with a good sense of humor will look at my profile and will feel lack of tenderness and fun in his life. I am the one, who can change it in a good way. Loyalty and honesty in a man are important for me, because I have these qualities. Everything else-doesn’t matter. Like we used to say in Ukraine: “ The most important is to be a good person!”

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free