Dating Olga 34 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
sweet_lovely_Olga
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001422117
  2. Age34 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-05 14:35:01
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a woman who can't imagine her life without love. I give all myself to the relationship and if you are the same, then write me, I'm sure we have something to talk about. I am a simple person, it is easy to communicate with me. I am the mother of one children and love them very much, but for the full happiness I need a man. I do not have a very pleasant story with my past husband, I divorced and now I want to build a relationship in which love and respect between spouses will reign.
Ideal match description:
I think it's difficult to give a description of the perfect man. I want chief quality from you, I want love and respect. I don't need money, I don't need gifts, just love and respect...
In any case, we can know each other after talking, we just have to communicate.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453