Dating wangjing 25 year age from chongqing, China

wangjing profile
All photos bride
wangjing3467
offline
    wangjing
  1. ID:1001818842
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from chongqing, China
  4. Profession:Breakfast shop owner
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: February 12, 2024
 Trust Level -  69%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to wangjing

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I’m very determined and assertive person by my nature and my character and I always try to pull myself together and take actions over my dream and be dedicated to what I believe, that everything you can achieve in your life, If you are committed to what you are doing and If you are feel this great inspiration and desire! At the moment, you may ask me, where to find this source of motivation and desire? It’s an easy question, as it’s a constant work on your dreams and takes actions it’s obligatory and keeps thinking positively.But the most important thing in me and in my character is that I am soft and feminine, ready to take care of my man, support him, give happiness and be his best friend and loving woman.I like active time spending and like sport very much! When I have much time I go to my parents and spend there lovely
evening. I think that every friendly family like mine has such evenings, when we can see old photos and have much memories. I like go to gym and many other activities who helps my soul and my body to be better everyday, I don’t think it is something bad to care a lot about your personal aspect, it is something that I really like and enjoy.I also love music, I used to be a DJ and still do it in my free time, sometimes I even go to other countries to play there.
Ideal match description:
Here, I want to find my real love, my future husband which can understand and support me. Who can love more then everything in the word, And, of course i will love him too. I know that such fellings exist and i do everything that find such person. Such romantic , passion man, but, in the same time brave and couregeous. And, as a resultwe spend our happy life together!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-28Will you marry a Chinese bride?1280 x 720 0:18View
2022-09-28Do you like my red lips?960 x 544 0:35View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free