Dating weixiaolei 22 year age from guangzhou, China

weixiaolei profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001810439
  2. Age22 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from guangzhou, China
  4. Profession:principal
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Cantonese(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-05-17 01:51:57
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to weixiaolei

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Hello everyone who reads my profile. You got acquainted with the profile of a reliable, trusting, faithful woman, who is also cheerful, with a sense of humor, open, honest, kind, sympathetic, passionate, interesting, attractive. I am open to new relationships and want to love and be loved. I dream of meeting a man and creating family happiness with him. I love to walk in the fresh air, read, meet friends, I love exciting travel, communication with people, a cup of coffee in a cafe and watching passers-by. I analyze everything that is happening around, and I understand that not everything depends only on us. Fate sometimes decides for itself whether we meet our soul mate or not. I am an easy and simple woman. I work as a teacher and I love what I do. I always try to be creative and nice to them. I like to treat people with respect and I hope people will treat me well too.
Ideal match description:
Do not be afraid! Let's start our fascinating communication with a simple "hello"! Only then can you see my seductive and sexual side! I am a versatile woman, I can be a nice housewife, but I can be a brave woman who loves experiments .... Next to me it is impossible to be sad, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .... Would like to know them ?? Then write to me and we will start to meet our desires! Finally I finished studying family psychology,it took long time and expensive lessons abroad to get knowledges I can use in my own life and help many other people nowadays! I truly hope new knowledges will help me to understand men and become somebody's happiness, somebody's pearl and joy!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-08Can you have the same ice cream with me?1280 x 720 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free