Dating hanxinrong 41 year age from zhengzhou, China

hanxinrong profile
All photos bride
xinrong356
offline
    hanxinrong
  1. ID:1001819149
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from zhengzhou, China
  4. Profession:Ballet dancer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2023-02-07 08:09:01
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to hanxinrong

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I usually like a one-on-one conversation, it's the best way to get to know a person and feel real emotions and charm. I am blessed with the allure, you'll see it!Well, I'll try,china is my motherland, but I don't mind explore/move another city or countryI like to explore and enjoy this world, I have traveled a lot and seen North America and most European countries. I am a professional ballerina. I have some hobbies, mostly creative , but I also love books and sports.Some people say it's easy to surprise me and I have an infectious smile and laugh.I want a serious, long-term relationship. For me, the quintessence of a relationship is mutual sincere love, a willingness not only to receive love and happiness, but also to give. I would like my man to be older than me with some experience in this life.Well, you already have some understanding and impressions about me, but this is only a small fraction of me. Like I said, I'd prefer a one-on-one conversation. so let's get acquainted
Ideal match description:
I don't have a list of requirements or anything like that, just be yourself,  be who you really are. I appreciate it. I believe that sincere love cannot go hand in hand with pretense, falsehood or cheat. Only by adoring each other sincerely we can create happiness together.I don't care about material things but personality and soul, because material things can disappear, but personality and soul don't.The only thing that really matters to me is age. I would like my man to be older than me, because I believe only mature and experienced men have brains and wisdom, can be faithful and have a big, honest and loving heart.I think you understand what I'm trying to say, but as I said in my profile description, it's really not enough to understand if we're compatible, so... let's get acquainted!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-30Would you like to give me your pillow?1280 x 720 0:23View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free