Dating Lily 40 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Lily profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001426929
  2. Age40 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-01 15:06:37
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  79%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lily

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a positive, merry girl. I easily find a good connection with people. My smile helps to find the way to people's soul ... I really like to dance. Active rest makes my life more diverse and more interesting. I also like to read, mostly classics. I love traveling and dating with interesting people.
I work as an economist in the banking sector, already 10 years. I like it very much, I feel it is my vocation. I like to develop in this industry, I set new goals for myself and confidently go to them!
Ideal match description:
I will share my little dream - I just really want to wake up in the morning in a soft bed, warm, sunny, filled with something touching and light ... amazingly happy ... I just really would like to see my beloved man on the pillow next to and kiss hard ... to spend all day with thoughts about him! I want to give care and warmth .. and I want to get this from my second half! He must be an optimist and a realist, he must be resolute and he must want to change his life and make it more complete ...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill