Dating Larisa 70 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Larisa profile
All photos bride
yourhoney_2013
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1000583675
  2. Age70 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:medical degree
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English, Russian, Ukrainian
  7. Last online: 2019-11-03 23:50:10
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
To describe oneself is not an easy thing, but I always try to do my best. I am a kind and reliable person. I am hard-working, but also like to have a good rest. My friends consider me to be sociable, definite, faithful and caring woman. I always achieve my aim. I try to be the best and to do everything in a good way. And most of all I like to laugh. Good sense of humor is important for relations Smile as any other person, I have some interests and hobbies in my life. When I am free from work, I like to rest, to be with my family and friends, to go to some SPA Salon, to read an interesting book, to travel, to listen to music... I used to do aerobics and I am in good shape Smile I like to cook something new and delicious. I like to experiment and to explore everything unusual.

Ideal match description:
I would like to be with clever and caring man. I always imagined myself with a strong and definite person, who can be happy with me.
My languages skills:
English
Russian
Ukrainian

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453