Dating Akseniia 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Akseniia profile
All photos bride
Akseniia
online
    Akseniia
  1. ID:1001886619
  2. Age29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 10 minutes ago
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Akseniia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Interesting, charismatic and positive; beautiful not only outside, but also inside. I hope these words don't sound too narcissistic, but as a rule all my loved ones and acquaintances describe me this way. I am not perfect like each of us and to tell the truth I don't even want to be perfect. I consider every person is unique and wonderful with all his or her shortcomings and dark sides. The most important is to have an adequate self item and treat others the way you want to be treated.

Why am I here? Everything is simple - I sincerely want to find my soulmate; a loving and caring man with whom I will be able to create a happy, harmonious relationship and enjoy every day together. I have a very romantic character, full of female warmth, tenderness and at the same time passion. Do you like such an explosive combination?...
Ideal match description:
The only one thing I ask for - be yourself and never play games with my feelings and lie to me. I believe honesty is the best basic for a successful relationship. I want to see a reliable, faithful and sincere man near, who will respect me and my point of view, who is always ready to listen to and pay attention to me. I think it's also important to have at least some common hobbies to be on a same wavelength. Concerning my interests, most of all I enjoy traveling, walking on the beach, going to the gym and theatres, singing, spending time with my loved ones. I am open for everything new and would like to find someone with a similar personality.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free