Dating Anna 36 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Annushka_Your_Tender
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000965554
  2. Age36 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:painter
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-07 10:36:31
  8. 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  90%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I can describe myself as very tender and feminine, devoted and sensual woman. I am a woman with a kind heart and I have a creative nature. I am good at drawing and cooking – this is the real magic for me. Spending time with my beloved ones is what I love to do most of all. What I really appreciate in my life is family, children, love… Simple things which make me feel that my life is full of sense. My goal is creating of a happy family and finding more ways to express my creative nature.
Ideal match description:
I seek for a serious, devoted, versatile man who always trains and develops himself. I expect him to be devoted to his woman, well brought up with nice manners. He should be sympathetic and interesting. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman, a gentleman…) I expect that when I look at my future man, adrenaline will be rushing into my blood. So, as you can see, I am just looking for Love, like a Real Woman.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453