Dating ludmila 47 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

ludmila profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000996227
  2. Age47 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2016-07-11 14:22:49
  8. 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to ludmila

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am with a good character,also I am kind woman,attractive and clever))))I am a shy person))I like fitnes,thats why I look so good .It is very important for me that he will be take care to me))Be ceraful in my green eyes YOU CAN drown) I like to read a lot of fun books but most of all I like to read novel))) and witty, I like to create a cosiness))) I like to swim))I love to cook )))And I believe that we must always learn new things) Also love nature and animals travel))What kind of man am I looking for....
Ideal match description:
No bad habits that was kind, cheerful, versatile, loving what he loved to travel))))That would be loved children)))Because children it is the flower of our life)))Respectful, caring, do not impose their views habits, ready to understand and support me at any time)))
With whom I will make me happy )))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free