Dating Kira 29 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Kira profile
All photos bride
Keira_Love
offline
    Kira
  1. ID:1001813833
  2. Age29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interior Designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-10-06 21:35:54
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kira

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I grew up in a small provincial town! But I have always dreamed of living in the capital!
Now I live in Kiev! Dreams Come True. I live art, study its history, go to museums and exhibitions! I feel comfortable and easy in the world of creativity! I love reading and am interested in psychology! I saw the beauty of nature in Switzerland, tasted the most delicious pizza in Italy, rode on the snowy heights of France, inhaled the aroma of Lavender in Provence! I fell in love with Germany, Austria, and especially Vienna! Exotic Maldives and Seychelles inspired my paintings! The wildlife and animals of South Africa, the Moroccan deserts and the beaches of Rio de Janeiro have left a lasting impression on a lifetime! Parachute? Yes Yes Yes! 2 jumps over Dubai! I overcame the fear of heights and now I dream of jumping somewhere in the mountains in Switzerland or France! Well, of course, the frenzied parties of Ibiza, San Tropez, Mykonos did not go unnoticed! I love electronic music, I've been to DJ festivals in Amsterdam, Moscow, Switzerland.
Now I'm doing crossfit, equestrian sports (show jumping) and interior design! I graduated from the design school in Kiev, got the foundation and continue to be interested in myself and go to furniture exhibitions! I know how to ski, ice skate, roller skate, and also water ski! Another passion of mine is cooking! I love the process, and even more - the happy faces of my friends when I cook pasta, borscht or cake for them! Another favorite activity of mine is cycling! I go to the studio for group training! And on weekends I go to the track or to the park or forest.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a pleasant man with serious intentions, goals and a strong character, I will be happy if he takes care of his health! I dream of feeling care and romance in our future love. I like to see a strong character, in my opinion it gives confidence in love that has no end. Just be sincere and you are my ideal only man!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-10On a photo shoot1080 x 1920 0:15View
2022-08-10Air kiss for you982 x 1080 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free