Dating Alina 25 year age from Hannover, Mykolaiv, Germany

Alina profile
All photos bride
Kind_heart_Alinka
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001854491
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Hannover, Mykolaiv, Germany
  4. Profession:Medic, volunteer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 19:28
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am really romantic person, I like to dream, but at the same time I am an optimist and I believe that you have stopped your look exactly on my photos not in vain.
My friends say that I reliable, caring, honest woman. My eyes always smile. By my nature, i am very kind, tender and feminine. I work as a nurse in a private clinic, I really like helping people. I am also a volunteer. I love seeing people's sincere smiles when they receive the help and care they need. And, of course, the happy faces of the children. For me it is not difficult at all, quite the contrary. By engaging in volunteer activities, it is quite possible to relax and find many new like-minded acquaintances.
I like animals very much and i think that animals give us positive emotions and help to be glad to trifles. I have one dog and one cat in my house. I love the beauty of nature, enjoy walking on the fresh air and to have bbq. I like looking movies, singing, reading and going to fitness club.
Family values are very important for me! I like to creat cozy home atmophere and cooking so much.
I rejoice the life, i know the life is wonderful, but for full happiness I need husband, my soul mate!
Ideal match description:
I would like to find someone who makes me want to be the best woman in the world, who fills my heart with happiness, joy and love. I want a real friend and companion for life, to share what ever life throws our way.
I am not embarrassed by a difference in age. The adult man always more cleverly also is more skilled! I would like to meet an honest, kind and mature man for a long serious relationship. I am family oriented lady, I would like to love and be loved. Yes, these simple things can make me really happy!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-24Volunteer 2464 x 848 0:12View
2023-11-24Volunteer 1592 x 848 0:14View
2023-11-24I am at home688 x 848 0:35View
2023-11-24My rest464 x 848 2:53View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free