Dating Lera 33 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Lera profile
All photos bride
Lera_SnowWhite
offline
    Lera
  1. ID:1000552846
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Waitress
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2015-05-05 06:03:38
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lera

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I adore spending time in the open air. I like walking in parks with my friends, going to the beach and get suntan. I like taking and making photos. Most of all I like communicating and watching movies. Sometimes I visit dance clubs.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a person pleasant from the outside and very kind inside. He should not be ideal, but he must respect women and be ready to build trustful and romantic relationships. I have a good sense of humor and I value that in people too.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free