Dating Yulia 28 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Yuliias
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1000923987
  2. Age28 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-17 08:33:13
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am easy-going, active and cheerful person, I like life and the world around me, I like to smile and to make people smile,
My hobbies are different, like cooking, sport, fishing but my main hobby- cars, I can drive a car perfectly well and I enjoy watching NASCAR, car racing, I love to drive and sometimes when I feel sad or lonely I take my car and drive to some cities or villages just to enjoy it, I love to cook different foods- Italian, Ukrainian, Japanese and many others, so I will spoil you with tasty dishes every day, ready to be spoiled?
I love travelling very much.
I think that great marriage is not when the perfect couple comes together. It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differences
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be my closest friend and my closest advisor.
Honesty is very important for me, I do not like lies, so please be honest with me, I am very understanding and forgiving.
I need a man who can value and appreciate simple things I do for him, who are open to give and get, a man who wants to feel like the most important person in my life, a man who will be my Everything
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak