Dating Elena 36 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001798776
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Personal Stylist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English, Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-06 18:10:57
 Trust Level -  99%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I have always dreamed to have my own business and I made this dream come true. I am personal stylist and I love what I do. I think this is wonderful to do what you love. I learned that in order to look good this is not important to spend a lot of money, the main thing is to choose clothes that suits you. I like to help people to understand this and to find their style.

I like to meet new people and to try new things, one of my passions is yoga. Maybe you could be my partner in this?Smile I always dreams to have pair yoga with my man, this is something very scared to do. In general I like to develop my spiritual side, through yoga and mediations, it helps to find the balance in life.

I have a proud in my life - my son. He is a pearl of my life, and I would love to find a man who can be real friend for him, who can teach him how to be a real man, to teach him to value life and people around.
Ideal match description:
I really would love to find a man whom I can give all my love and care. I miss this… I miss to make my man happy, to bring a smile to his face, to make his life better. I do not need anything extraordinary, just love, care, respect, understanding and support. I am ready to give the same in return. I dream to create great family, where everyone will be happy and will always have desire to come back home and to enjoy warmth and happiness.

I think that man and woman can be like one team, always for each other no matter what happen. I am very loving and caring woman and I am sure I can make my man very happy.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-19I want to be your beautiful flower! :)720 x 1280 0:23View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free