Dating Anna 37 year age from Irpen, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Muranna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000924927
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Irpen, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hair stylist
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-12 03:44:25
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a lively, kind-hearted, soft, loyal, sensitive, creative, responsible and open lady. I am the woman who speaks truth, keeps her promises and is attracted to only to the one who shares the same values of character, honesty and commitment. I am engaged in dancing: shall we dance our Tango?Smile I like singing: shall we sing our love ballad?Smile I enjoy drawing and painting: shall we paint our masterpiece?Smile. I like reading interesting books and watching good movies. I like cooking, home comfort. And I prefer an active life style and rest – long walks, camping, hiking in the mountains, swimming in the sea.
Ideal match description:
I need to find someone I can be compatible with and who believes that marriage is forever. The person who is responsible, kind, intelligent, attentive, cheerful, a bright personality, open and loving and who wants to build a happy home while exploring life together. So, shall we dance our passionate and life-lasting Tango?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453