Dating Dasha 19 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Dasha profile
All photos bride
Nice_Dasha_
offline
    Dasha
  1. ID:1001574647
  2. Age19 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Medical assistant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-11 09:08:21
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Dasha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I want to tell you, that I am here only for the hope of finding my true love, an eternal love, a companion for the rest of my life, I do not look for adventures or occasional encounters, nor a companion for travel, I want to find my man for whom I want to live, I want to become addicted to it and love is the drug of such addiction. I am honest and open-hearted woman. I have goals in life.
Ideal match description:
I AM LOOKING FOR LIFE PARTER. I am looking for hero in my life. I need to give my love to my man and have it in return. I need true love. I hope I can find it here.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill