Dating Nina 28 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nina profile
All photos bride
Nina_magic
offline
    Nina
  1. ID:1001721998
  2. Age28 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-12 22:22:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am cheerful, with a sense of humor, easy-going, open-minded, responsible, purposeful, communicative and sometimes sentimental.
I like reading, watching TV series, I like to cook and spend time in nature by the river or in the forest. I love to cook cakes and pastries, graduated from pastry school
Ideal match description:
I dream of a strong friendly family with common hobbies, goals and hobbies.A man of my dream should always take care of himself! He should be understanding and cheerful, civilized and well-educated.I would like to spend evenings together

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453