Dating Oksana 52 year age from Makeevka, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oksana_Beauty_Woman
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000687318
  2. Age52 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Makeevka, Ukraine
  4. Profession:retired
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-06 21:45:16
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Since my childhood years I had the pink dream - to become an actress. I made this dream come true, now my dream is to be happy in love - I hope to make everything possible to realize my best dream.

I am bright, emotional, kind, truthful, diplomatic, expressive and creative woman. These features help me to be strong in my life. I have learnt from my past experience how to keep the family warmth and despite of my job put the family always on the first place.

I like the active lifestyle, walks on nature, hiking, traveling, having rest at the sea abroad or river near the village. I believe it doesn`t matter `where`, the main is `with whom` wink wink

I do sport and have the youth inside, I like to bring happiness and smile to my close people. Hope you will become my closest person soon Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am searching for sincere, kind, open-minded man who knows how to build the strong family and don`t play around, I would like him to become my best friend and how we support each other any minute and times.

We live and enjoy our life, have fun sometimes, but also take serious decisions together, be equal and honest - this is what we need to have strong and long lasting relations.

I love children and if you have children that would be fun. I am dreaming about united and happy family. Hope this New Year will be the last which I celebrate alone Wink Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-05-21 22:12:24My short story about my long walk in the Pushkin avenue` park))720 x 576 0:36View
2017-05-17 14:52:48in connection with the nature)1440 x 1080 1:49View
2017-05-17 14:56:17in connection with the nature)1440 x 1080 1:49View
2018-07-11 14:55:37this June was wonderful1440 x 1080 2:05View