Dating Olga 51 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Olga_FitCurves
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001504979
  2. Age51 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:educator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-22 19:37:16
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a dreamy woman, so some time i can get really romantic and passionate. But at the same time I am well educated and well-bread and i never play games, i am a serious person and I really believe in this search!

I have an active lifestyle, I love walks and sport. Love to visit new places and meet new people.
In my free time I love to watch sportive programs or competitions on TV, comedy movies, visit cinema and theater.
Ideal match description:
I think nobody is perfect in this life and I don't looking perfect man. Just want to find good man with who I will feel myself comfortable, with who I will be open and happy and of course I don't want only get, I also want to give my love and tenderness to my partner. The man I man looking for is reliable, generous, kind, with a sense of humor and caring. I am Christian woman and would be nice if you will have same religion as me.
Don't be hesitate!!! I will wait letter from you.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill