Dating Oksana 45 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Oxa_Rusas
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001690118
  2. Age45 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Realtor
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Last online: 2020-04-03 17:06:17
  7. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Home, home comfort, everything connected with this is of great importance to me.
I am an amazing hostess. I like to experiment in the kitchen, I cook dishes from all countries preferring fish dishes.
I also admire cleanliness and have sterile cleanliness at home.
I try to be in constant motion since for me life is a movement..
I also like to swim. no matter where - the main thing is to swim.
Well, and what kind of woman does not like shopping? This is relaxation for me.
Ideal match description:
In a man, first of all, I value responsiveness with a good sense of humor.
Kindness for a man is the guarantee of his kind heart.
Honesty is expensive today but I prefer it in a man.
Greed is a vice, not greed is a manhood.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453