Dating Anna 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
superann
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001542733
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Office worker
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-25 15:12:32
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My best feature is that I am very kind loving smiling happy and easy-going girl. I like to smile to unknown people and become friends with them. I love being optimistic and in a sunny pleasant mood! I like to wake up in the morning and meet new day with the happiness on my face! I don’t give up easily and I think that there are no situations which can't be solved in this life, everything is possible and everything is in our hands, where we really know what we want! I know my aim and what about you?
Ideal match description:
I need a strong man who is mature, reliable, and responsible and who wants to build serious relations with such girl like me! I am ready for such important step and I would like my man to be ready also, do you want the same like me?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-11-14just casual ...me))1280 x 720 1:32View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free