Dating Iuliia 36 year age from Kirovograd, Ukraine

Iuliia profile
All photos bride
Princess_on_horsebac
offline
    Iuliia
  1. ID:1001870005
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Kirovograd, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Pharmacist
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 20:59
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Iuliia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a well-rounded person who enjoys life, seeks new experiences and tries to capture every moment of my exciting journey through sports, photography and drawing. I prefer figurative art and express my thoughts and feelings on canvas.

Travel is another passion of mine. I discover new places and photograph every moment. I love saving my travel experiences. My time is spent in the gym, doing yoga, running or in the open air.
Ideal match description:
An ideal partner for me would be a man who is confident, but not arrogant. He has charisma and an attractive appearance, but his real strength lies in his ability to be considerate and caring. He knows how to listen and support, understanding her needs and desires. His sense of humor and ability to please others makes him an indispensable companion and partner..

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free