Dating Ira 41 year age from Rochester, USA

Ira profile
All photos bride
Reall_Lady_Ira
offline
    Ira
  1. ID:1001665383
  2. Age41 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Rochester, USA
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-13 08:20:21
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ira

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am feminine and very tender lady. I like to stay fit and take care of myself. I am very attentive and caring, very friendly, sincere and open person. People say I am very good listener, and I am very respectful. My character is mild but sometimes spicy. Smile But generally I am well balanced and calm by nature. I have a good sense of humor and a burning desire to learn and explore new things in life. And I definitely believe in second chances, let's explore life together?
I have a small business in Ukraine, open visas and free heart, love to travel and simply looking for a serious man, with whom we could share all the beautiful further years together)
Ideal match description:
You don't have to be rich
To be my boy)
You don't have to be cool
To rule my world

LOL

I am eager to have by my side a man with whom I can share everything and escape from loneliness in his arms! The main qualities I value are honesty, intelligence and sympathy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453