Dating Elena 36 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Sparkle_
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001741905
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:–°horeographer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-12 11:43:43
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very versatile person - very active and sociable, but at the same time caring and emotional. I love sports, art, fashion and I am inspired every day with my job. I'm working as a dancing teacher in dance school. I really love my job. If I am in love, the world seems to me much better, and I have a heart and soul to devote to my loved one. The main goal for me now is a happy family. I am always a loyal, reliable and loving woman with my beloved, romantic and still believe that love can do wonders Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I want to find true love once and for all. Intelligent, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, enjoys sports and travel are the best qualities for my partner. The One who is well brought up and appreciates family values. I want my man be honest with me. I'm not that kind of girls that are looking for a prince. I want sincere and faitful man who will love me, respect me, protect me...and I will always love and cherish him in return!)

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453